Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Donna Johnston, MD -  - Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist

Donna Johnston, MD

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine located in Melbourne, FL

317 total reviews

Dr. Donna Johnston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Dr. Johnston is very thorough in her review of test results or any concerns you may have.
Lediane G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent!!! Outstanding!!
Marlene F.
Submitted 09/07/21
She does listen to your concerns. She doesn’t rush you out.
Miley Rae S.
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr. Johnston was extremely helpful, caring, and efficient at her craft!! Best Doctor we found for our children in the 8yrs we’ve lived here.
Kristen T.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Johnston is a gift to Brevard County and medicine in general. She is kind, warm, empathetic, she is truly a gem amoung humanity. If everyone were like her this entire planet would be better. Thankyou Dr Donna for everything you do. Thankyou so much.
Daniel K.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very friendly happy and smiling staff. Had to wait but that’s ok, and got great news today
Matthew B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Wonderful. Highly recommend.
Alan M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always a pleasant experience.
Gregory B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Donna is wonderful! Excellent communication and listens to your concerns. Great practitioner.
Carol R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr.Donna always remembers all my issues and addresses all my concerns.
Sandra B.
Submitted 08/11/21
As always Donna and her staff does a wonderful job.
John B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Awesome
Dave M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Excellent
Karen J.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Donna provides personal and attentive care. I never feel rushed even when I suddenly remember questions at the very end of the visit. She listens to my every concern.
Donna V.
Submitted 07/19/21
It was a very good visit! Very helpful and thorough. It’s always good to see Dr. Johnston! She is very caring!
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 07/15/21
Super great office with nice staff. Takes care of my needs and if pleasant to deal with. Always accommodating when needed
Dorothy H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Johnston reviewed my labs and vital signs with me. She answered all my questions and scheduled the next labs while I was in her office. In addition I have to say her staff is so efficient and pleasant that I actually enjoy my visits. Thank you for keeping me healthy and giving great council when I needed it. She is so easy to talk to and I trust her, as I have been her patient for many years.
Jeannine Q.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always treated so special! The best care I could ever have. Staff makes you feel like you are family and Dr. Johnston is the best.
John M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Superb care!!
Samuel W.
Submitted 07/08/21
Best Doctor in Brevard County. We love you Dr. Donna!