Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Donna Johnston, MD -  - Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist

Donna Johnston, MD

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine located in Melbourne, FL

317 total reviews

Dr. Donna Johnston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Had acute Paronycia, Dr. Johnston quickly diagnosed the issue and provided treatment. Feeling much better now!
Mary M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great office staff and caring physician. Going to the Dr’s office shouldn’t be as great as this. Y’all are awesome!
Kerry "Brook" H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Donna is hands-down the best GP I’ve ever encountered. Intuitive, action-oriented and conservative in treatment plans (which I really appreciate). I’ve been a pt for 15 years and hope she’ll always be there. From the nurses to the administrative staff, the entire practice is pleasant and helpful. I’d give 10 stars if I could.
Sally T.
Submitted 11/16/21
It is always 5 star. Dr. J makes me feel listened to and that it will be ok. And, good advice with practical solutions. Her staff is friendly and will go the extra mile.
Ryan H.
Submitted 11/03/21
The receptionist is always very nice right when you walk in. All the workers are very helpful and always smiling. The nurse here is one of my favorites! Dr. Donna is the best, she is very thorough and easy to talk with about medical issues even unrelated to the visit. I've been going here for years and that won't change.
Robert W.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Donna's team is as awesome as she is.
Ann M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very professional and compassionate. Through, precise and extremely knowledgeable and explains all well. Takes time to listen and always goes above and beyond.
Ulrike R.
Submitted 10/23/21
I had a high concern about a health issue and they got me an appointment the next day. Dr. Johnston was able to pin point exactly what the problem was after explaining my symptoms . She was able to help and I felt better the next day. I truly appreciate the care I receive, especially explanations about my issues. She made me feel at ease.
Karen W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Highly recommend Dr. Johnston. Extremely thorough, does not rush through patients, listens, takes times to answer questions and cares. Staff is also wonderful.
Barry D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Good
Gary S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent
Jeanne B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Donna is a compassionate healer who not only listens attentively, but recognizes and addresses the multifaceted aspects of being human.
Judith D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr.Johnson was very helpful in helping me with the problems I was having and was a good listener in what I was saying. I was very comfortable in talking to her and really appreciated the time she spent with me!
Michael W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Best local "caring" Doctor and staff you will find any were on the Space Coast.
Karen J.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Donna is kind, attentive and personable, and a good teacher. She never rushes my visit. I’m fortunate to have her as my physician!
Richard O.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Johnston is the real deal...when everything seems to have nothing of value anymore...along comes a truly competent and empathetic Dr to whom you can discuss your medical issues! Thank you Dr Johnston......RTO
Candice D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Understood options
Kathy M.
Submitted 09/23/21
wonderful and caring.
Patricia T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Johnston is always up on all the new technology and I am so lucky to have her and her office!
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very attentive and comprehensive.