Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Donna Johnston, MD -  - Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist

Donna Johnston, MD

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine located in Melbourne, FL

69 total reviews

Dr. Donna Johnston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great visit. All my needs taken care of
Daniel O.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Johnston highly recommend her knowledge of medicine is amazing been seeing her since 2010 it's now 2019.
Yessenia H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Went for my monthly B12 shot. Called in the morning to see if they can get me in. Thankfully i was in and out within the hour of my phone call
Daniel O.
Submitted 06/21/19
Best doctor I've ever encountered I choose to pay cash out pocket instead of VA because her amazing expertise and friendly staff.i plan to be lifelong patient
Douglas S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great people, and verry good experiences with Dr. Donna Johnston. Thanks to all.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 06/20/19
I just moved here and Dr Donna made the transition very smooth
James S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent professional & courteous service! The best 5 Star!
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/20/19
I always have a great experience with this doctors office. The staff are always friendly and professional. I love dr Johnston. Thank u for always helping me
David R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Excellent staff! The doctor was on schedule and didn’t rush the appointment. Five stars all the way