Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Donna Johnston, MD -  - Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist

Donna Johnston, MD

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine located in Melbourne, FL

317 total reviews

Dr. Donna Johnston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwendolyn M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Donna is such an amazing person she truly cares for people I am so grateful that I found her she’s wonderful
Kaylee B.
Submitted 01/18/22
I’ve been going to Dr.Donna since I was in elementary school. Now 31, and there’s never a long wait. She and her staff are absolutely amazing. I definitely recommend her.
Sandra D.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr.D is amazing. I would highly recommend her, and I have,to anyone looking.
Eric W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent
Brittany W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Johnston went out of her way to fit me in her schedule last minute when I had some issues going on! She is amazing !
Lauren R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Timely and friendly! Great visit!
Gary H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Donna is a very thorough Doctor and stays on top of all your medical issues.
Karen L.
Submitted 01/11/22
I always have a positive experience when I see Dr. Johnston. She’s caring, compassionate,helpful, smart and just all around excellent! Love her staff as well.
Daniel T.
Submitted 01/11/22
DR.JOHNSYONS.
Jill H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great
Alexandra W.
Submitted 12/29/21
One of the best doctors I have been to. Very welcoming on my first visit. Took time to explain things to me in detail so that I could understand.
Joseph B.
Submitted 12/27/21
I've been seeing Dr. Johnston for over two years now. She and her staff have always been very professional and helpful!
Amber B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Johnston and her staff are the one of a kind. They care about every one of their patients and treat you like you are part of their family. I would recommend this team to everyone.
Jessica C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Wonderful Place, respectful staff, knowledgeable Doc whom I look forward to seeing!
Jared B.
Submitted 12/18/21
Amazing as always
Rosemary M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Donna Johnston is everything you could wish for in a doctor. She is extremely kind and compassionate, with a wealth of knowledge and experience. Every member of her team is very friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Donna and her team.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Johnston is very friendly and personable. She takes the necessary time to review lab results and then answer questions and discuss path forward.
Jason M.
Submitted 12/08/21
The best doctor that iv been to over 20 years. Very understanding and very helpful in all situations
Adam K.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Donna is an amazing person that makes you feel like you want to go to the doctors her care is always above and beyond what you expect you will see be glad you found her there isn’t many like her
Wanda G.
Submitted 12/07/21
Professional, caring, and wonderful staff