Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Donna Johnston, MD -  - Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist

Donna Johnston, MD

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine located in Melbourne, FL

124 total reviews

Dr. Donna Johnston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda D.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent and genuine patient care, extremely proactive and knowledgeable in preventive medicine.
Maelyn L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Donna really listens. I love that she will recommend holistic things versus just writing a rx.
Paul V.
Submitted 09/24/19
I've been seeing doctor Donna Johnston for a while now and she is a wonderful doctor always here to help no matter what the problem is recommend her 100% thank you so much for everything you do doctor she is a definite recommendation
Debbie W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always Excellent
Misty H.
Submitted 09/20/19
As always, Dr Johnston and her amazing staff made my appointment a quick, insightful and overall pleasant experience!
Frances R.
Submitted 09/17/19
I have been a patient for years and I am very proud to say that Dr Donna is our Doctor!
James S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent Doctor Best in town! I’ve been seeing Dr. Johnston for over 10 years now!
Carol M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always good! Dr. Donna always educates her patients! Preventive medicine is very important to her!
Stephen S.
Submitted 09/15/19
She is always great to go to!
Christine M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Donna is a caring and informed doctor. Her office staff is polite and courteous. The appointments are on time and she listens to your concerns. I have been a patient here for almost 10 years and will continue to go back.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have been to many doctors over the years but none have provided the care and compassion like Dr. Donna and her staff. They are the best!!!
Anita G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Always great doctor
David T.
Submitted 09/06/19
Doc Johnston is great, the staff is always nice, and they love my kids. No complaints.
James H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Johnston is amazing
Doreen P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Love Dr. Johnston. Always informative, understanding and patient. the office staff is the most accommodating and friendly!
Michelle E.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always a positive experience with Dr. Johnston and her staff.
Tasha I.
Submitted 08/16/19
She’s amazing..
Gage S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Always a great experience!
Kenneth A.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always a great experience at the office, Dr. Johnston is all class.
David B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very helpful Doctor and staff!