Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Donna Johnston, MD -  - Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist

Donna Johnston, MD

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine located in Melbourne, FL

69 total reviews

Dr. Donna Johnston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blaine H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Donna and her staff have treated me great over the years. This week, I was in need of a special visit, and they had me in the next day. Very thankful!
Karen J.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always responsive, kind, caring an a trusted advisors Great team work within staff an Dr Donna is the best in Viera
Sol M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Compassionate/ professional/ dedicated & intelligent Dr Donna.
Sandra B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Professional Great listener Easy to talk to Great staff
Tasha I.
Submitted 07/10/19
Awesome.. The microneedling procedure was pain-free and my face felt refreshed right after..
Teresa M.
Submitted 07/09/19
I always feel comfortable talking to Dr Johnston.
Carmine L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Donna has been my Dr for close to 10 yrs now she's always made me feel welcome and she's a great Dr she saved my life and her staff is wonderful also they always go above and beyond I'm lucky to have her
Kevin V.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Johnston and her staff are awesome! Highly recommended Health Care professionals!
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/08/19
I can't remember the last time a Doctor took the time to read the changes I've been experiencing since my last visit, talking with me about them and answering my questions about some of the other medications I've been prescribed. When I asked about seeing another Dr for other issues, she took the time to hear my concerns and recommended a couple of physicians who could hopefully, help me the most medically, whether that's talking about it or by prescribing something different. Bottom line, Dr. Johnston is a first class physician who truly cares about her patients!
Laura S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Donna Johnston is a rare find in the medical field these days. She is smart as a whip but also has amazing bedside manner. You are not just a patient, you are a person and a person that matters to her. I have recommended her to complete strangers, I have recommended her to family and friends, and I will continue to do that until she retires...or until it’s way too hard to get an appointment. I’ve been a patient of hers for close to 20 years. She and her staff are everything anyone could be looking for.
Carol D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Johnston is the best! She is not only a very knowledgeable doctor, she takes time with you and doesn't rush you through your appointment. And I hardly ever wait more than 5 minutes to get in to see her. And Dr. Johnston's staff are very efficient and professional.
Gage S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Always a five star experience. Dr. Johnston and her team are flawless!
Theresa R.
Submitted 06/27/19
The scheduling and billing associates in the front office, the nurses, and Dr. Donna Johnston all demonstrate caring, friendliness, professionalism and responsiveness. I appreciate being able to go to ONE provider who knows me and my healthcare history for gynecology, dermatology, general illness/wellness, and even aesthetic healthcare needs!
Crista E.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Johnston is by far the most caring and attentive doctor I have ever had. She genuinely cares about her patients and their well being. I recommend her to everyone I can. Her entire staff is amazing as well. Everyone is very friendly!
Sokun K.
Submitted 06/26/19
Always a pleasant visit, Dr Johnston is easy to talk to about any health issues or concerns.
Denise D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Always excy
Laurence R.
Submitted 06/25/19
I had a wonderful visit with dr. Johnston today I was taking in right away my vital signs were taken by the nurse and I saw the doctor very quickly she was very very professional very courteous and very attentive to my needs I took my prescriptions to the pharmacy that she gave me and an overall had a wonderful experience at the office I recommend Dr Donna Johnston to everyone who is looking for a knowledgeable and caring primary care physician
Michael R.
Submitted 06/24/19
Always on time with appointment schedule and thorough exam and great doctor feedback
Henry L.
Submitted 06/24/19
A+
Glenn G.
Submitted 06/24/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Johnston for over 9 years now. Appointments are always on time and waiting time to see her is minimal. Dr. Johnston is extremely friendly and genuinely cares about your physical and mental state.