Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Donna Johnston, MD -  - Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist

Donna Johnston, MD

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine located in Melbourne, FL

317 total reviews

Dr. Donna Johnston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great doctor.
Jamie P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Donna took time explaining everything in detail with me. Her staff also went above and beyond helping me!
Robert J.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable.
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Great. Always so helpful
Gina F.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Donna & staff have gone above & beyond for me w/o question. She's thorough, easy to talk to, follows up, & actually cares about her patients. So grateful for finding such an amazing doc & her staff are equally as awesome!!!
Darrin J.
Submitted 03/07/22
Great !!! I have been seeing Dr Donna since 2008. Office staff is great also.
Peggy H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Donna is a very thorough and patient dr. Listening to every problem you may have without rushing you at all. She has been my Dr for over 20 years and counting
Donna M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Donna has been my Primary Care Position since 2012. From the very first visit to date she has been thorough, compassionate and precise in regards to her patients healthcare. She takes time to listen to her patients to ensure a proper diagnosis and treatment. Her front office staff, Wanda and Dawn are always friendly helpful, courteous. Her medical support staff has always been equally as thorough and competent. Kristine is bright and caring and you know you are in good hands the minute you meet her. I absolutely can’t praise Dr Donna and her medical staff in front office staff enough.
James H.
Submitted 03/01/22
I have been a patient with Dr.Johnston for 12 yrs.In that time span Dr.Johnston has not only managed my physical well being,she also has advised my wife and I about everything from natural remedies to mental and spiritual issues as they have arisen over time during our Dr./Patient relationship.Dr. Johnston's level of compassion,empathy and basic heart felt caring is part of who she is as a person.I feel very fortunate to have her as our physician.I am 62 years old and she is by far the best Doctor We've ever had.
Karen J.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Donna is caring, kind, attentive and receptive to answering questions. She has been my doctor for about eight years. I can usually get seen promptly and her office staff are friendly and helpful. The only negative is her new focus on cosmetic procedures; the whole office is plastered in promotional posters.
Lisa F.
Submitted 02/28/22
Awesome as always
Teresa W.
Submitted 02/15/22
The website and the staff in the office are amazing and very compassionate and truly care for their patients
Eun L.
Submitted 02/11/22
She is very personable and focused on best results for her patients
Christina Z.
Submitted 02/10/22
I love Dr. Johnston! She is very sweet and caring! Very thorough!
Linda P.
Submitted 02/03/22
As always Dr. Donna is very attentive and thorough.
Jason M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very knowledgeable. Understanding., compassionate, Always tries to help in every way. Can honestly say the most upfront doc iv been too in 16 years
Nancy T.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Donna is the best doctor I have ever had . She listens to you and helps you! She is really is the best!
Cheryl S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Best Doctor I have ever had in over 55 years !
Carol S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Donna is so kind and attentive. She’s been my doctor for years. She’s just the best!!
Kathy K.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Johnson is outstanding.