Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Donna Johnston, MD -  - Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist

Donna Johnston, MD

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine located in Melbourne, FL

317 total reviews

Dr. Donna Johnston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always good! Dr. Donna always educates her patients! Preventive medicine is very important to her!
Stephen S.
Submitted 09/15/19
She is always great to go to!
Christine M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Donna is a caring and informed doctor. Her office staff is polite and courteous. The appointments are on time and she listens to your concerns. I have been a patient here for almost 10 years and will continue to go back.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have been to many doctors over the years but none have provided the care and compassion like Dr. Donna and her staff. They are the best!!!
Anita G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Always great doctor
David T.
Submitted 09/06/19
Doc Johnston is great, the staff is always nice, and they love my kids. No complaints.
James H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Johnston is amazing
Doreen P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Love Dr. Johnston. Always informative, understanding and patient. the office staff is the most accommodating and friendly!
Michelle E.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always a positive experience with Dr. Johnston and her staff.
Tasha I.
Submitted 08/16/19
She’s amazing..
Gage S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Always a great experience!
Kenneth A.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always a great experience at the office, Dr. Johnston is all class.
David B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very helpful Doctor and staff!
Mary D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Donna provides the best services to me as her patient. Friendly, to the point.
Gloria S.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Donna and her staff and associates always make my visit a pleasure. I appreciate that they always get me in the office ASAP. I appreciate everyone involved in her practice.
John M.
Submitted 08/09/19
As always, Dr. Donna and her staff were great. She has been my primary for ten years.
Christine E.
Submitted 08/08/19
I love dr Donna! She takes her time and answers all my questions! She is the best!
Kristen A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Both Dr. Johnston and her NP are the best in town. They are both very knowledgeable and take their time with each patient. Absolutely incredible people and once you meet them you will feel like family!
Misty H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Johnston and her staff are always professional, friendly and efficient.
Denise L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Johnson is a great provider. She’s caring, professional and took her time explaining my lab results and diagnosis. I was able to ask questions and get them answered to my satisfaction before leaving. A+