Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Donna Johnston, MD -  - Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist

Donna Johnston, MD

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine located in Melbourne, FL

166 total reviews

Dr. Donna Johnston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise R.
Submitted 11/25/20
Everything went smoothly.
Misty H.
Submitted 11/21/20
Awesome as always
Mary T.
Submitted 11/18/20
I began seeing Dr. Johnston 11 years ago when I retired. She is always easy to talk to, providing information that is helpful and timely. Today I had my first televisit and it went very smoothly. I have never been happier or more comfortable with a doctor.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 11/05/20
After the untimely death of Dr Magri I was forced to find another doctor. My pharmacist recommend Dr Jonhston and I'm glad she did. My first appointment was very quick and the entire staff was very friendly. Hands down would recommend.
Christopher S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Johnston is very kind and very professional, which is usually not a common combination. She really cares about her patients and takes the time to listen and attend to every need. My favorite doctor to date!
Yanira R.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very satisfy...she is always sweet and always gives you a good explanation and option. Love her!
Jeannine Q.
Submitted 10/26/20
The most caring Doctor and staff I have ever had!
Loria C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Took the time to really listen to the questions I had and give me differnt opinions to try
Misty H.
Submitted 10/15/20
I've always had a positive experience at Dr Johnston office
Scott C.
Submitted 10/12/20
Excellent responsive & service as always!
Regina F.
Submitted 10/09/20
Always pleased With our visits here. Staff is always friendly and the doctor is very timely. They get to know you. I see her for cosmetic procedures but my daughter sees her as a family practice patient. She is 16 years old and is really happy with the doctor and the staff.
Kelli G.
Submitted 10/07/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Johnston's for many years and I cannot say enough wonderful things about her. She always takes the time to listen to your concerns instead of trying to rush out to the next patient like most doctors do. She really cares about you and your health. If you need a new doctor please give Dr. Johnston a try. I promise you will not regret it. Thanks Dr. Johnston for always taking care of me!
Kathleen P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Johnston showed concern and compassion for my health issues.
Yanira R.
Submitted 09/20/20
I had a great experience.I love the way she explains everything to you and to make you comfortable. She is great and very sweet.
Mark P.
Submitted 09/14/20
A very fine doctor. She and her office staff are great.
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Always helpful and reassuring
Kimberley V.
Submitted 08/20/20
I highly recommend Dr Donna Johnston. She is caring, kind, and more than I would even expect. And no rush. She gives you all the time you need.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/31/20
This was my first TeleMed visit and I found it very easy. Dr Johnston never makes me feel rushed, she always takes the time to answer my questions and gives me great suggestions to better improve my health.
Denise R.
Submitted 07/27/20
I have great appreciation for Dr Johnston’s advise on my health.
Nancy D.
Submitted 07/14/20
Amazing. Dr. Johnston was amazing. She was attentive, caring and respectful. I would definitely recommend her.