Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Donna Johnston, MD -  - Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist

Donna Johnston, MD

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine located in Melbourne, FL

194 total reviews

Dr. Donna Johnston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Johnston is great. She explained my blood work, listened to all of my concerns, and gave me suggestions.
Mary T.
Submitted 06/08/21
A little nip and tuck. Happy to work with my Doctor Donna.
Daniel T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very caring and kind the staff is awesome thank you so much.
Honora M.
Submitted 06/02/21
The whole staff here are always great. Thank y'all!
Christine R.
Submitted 05/29/21
Friendly and Caring
Mary V.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great doctor great staff!
Beverly A.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Johnston is caring, knowledgeable, and professional. She communicates in a most kind, helpful way.
Leslie S.
Submitted 05/24/21
a great doctor
Christina M.
Submitted 05/20/21
Staff is caring and friendly. Dr Johnston is amazing.
Barry D.
Submitted 05/04/21
Just a blood work visit, all was satisfactory
Robin R.
Submitted 04/28/21
She is the best ,no doubt about it. Thoughtful always Listens to any issue. I’ve been with her practice over 15 years. I’m still looking forward to some treatments like PRP !!
Nancy L.
Submitted 04/27/21
Quick visit, appreciate not having to wait. Friendly staff.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Johnston always takes the time to listen to my concerns and give me the best care possible. I have multiple chronic health issues, and I’ve had difficulty with other doctors not wanting to spend the time with me that I need, but she always does. I highly recommend her.
Janet S.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Donna is wonderful, she listens and gives her best answers. Highly recommended.
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/22/21
First of all I want to commend Dr Donna for being the most thorough doctor I have ever had. She always listens about any ailments I have and takes appropriate action to make my life better. I don’t know how many years I have been her patient, but I am very happy to have her as my physician. Thank you to all of your team. Your office staff are great and extremely helpful. Barbara McGee Thank you all so much .
Dorothy H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent. My doctor and her staff are very compassionate. I’m comfortable talking to her about medical needs and medication.
Michelle E.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always an excellent experience with Dr. Johnston.
Kenneth O.
Submitted 02/16/21
Always a pleasure visiting with Dr. Donna and her staff. It is always quick, easy and painless no matter what the visit maybe
Audrey M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Johnston is always amazing!
Yanira R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Once again, she’s awesome! Kind and sweet.