Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Donna Johnston, MD -  - Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist

Donna Johnston, MD

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine located in Melbourne, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
407 total reviews

Dr. Donna Johnston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Always welcomed with a smile.
Loria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Took the time to answer all my questions and gave several options for my problems. Great staff
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Having seen Dr Johnston for several years, I just can't say enough about her care and her professional knowledge along with exceptional kindness. The entire staff are the same, caring and kind. I highly recommend.
Vivian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Donna. Is one of the most amazing humans. We just have the added bonus that she is an excellent doctor. She is kind, compassionate. If you have the privilege of being her patient you’re in the best hands.
Kalyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Wonderful, as always!
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I have enjoyed being a patient here. From my first visit. I felt I could open up and tell Dr. Johnston any type issues and she didn't make me feel uncomfortable. When I started going here my previous Dr was the worst. I tried open up with her , but it was horrible. So glad I found Donna.. Thanks
Susan (Chris) K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I had my first visit at Dr. Johnston's office and was very pleased overall. Dr. Johnston seems to be a caring and knowledgeable doctor, a good listener, and I did not feel rushed during the appointment. Her assistant also was very pleasant and put me at ease right away. i would be able to give a more thorough review after subsequent visits, but my first impressions were definitely positive.
Michael "Keegan" O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great service
Beverly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent service as always.
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always the best and most understanding doctor i have ever been to. Staff is suppurb also. Can't say enough good things about my experience going to dr Johnson.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
she is a very nice and under standing doctor she listens and truley care about her patients one of the best doctors i have ever had and she does all kinds of stuff any one looking for a good family doctor i highly recommend her
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Johnston is great! She listens and explains things clearly!
Leontine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Donna is always kind and professional and we love her to pieces!
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Donna Johnston is the best! She listens to your needs and concerns. Always makes you feel cared for. I did recommend her in my neighborhood chat, people ask for referrals just last week. They requested a female doctor. So I gave them your name and number. On nextdoor app. Hope that was ok.
Elizabeth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Pleasant and friendly staff. Dr. Johnston took the time to review what I had written to describe my problem and made a decision as to what might be the cause, along with a prescribed medication. Would recommend this Physician to anyone who needed quality care from a Primary Care Doctor.
Anthony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Dr. J’s biopsychosocial approach and emphasis placed on the use if empirically validated ‘best practices’ facilitate comprehensive prevention, assessment and treatment decisions. Dr. J’s genuine and empathetic nature make it easy to entrust her to guide you with all your health-related questions and decisions. Personally and professionally I recommend Dr. J and her staff with high regard! Throughout my 10+ years at her practice I have been treated with dignity and respect by all the clinical and administrative professionals. Final grade = A++ :)
Nora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Dr.johnston and her staff from reception to the nurse to the doctor herself, they are above 5 stars. They actually care about the patient and take the time to listen and attend to any concerns. Dr. Johnston is more than a dr. She is a healer. I feel lucky to have found her.
Timothy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
She sorts me out!
Gwendolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
She is the best doctor I have ever seen, she truly cares for people. She is very warm hearted, knowledgeable and takes very good care of her patients. This woman is fantastic.
Kimberley V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I am very happy with Dr Donna and her staff. I wouldn't want to go to anyone else!