Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Donna Johnston, MD -  - Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist

Donna Johnston, MD

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine located in Melbourne, FL

134 total reviews

Dr. Donna Johnston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr.Donna and her staff have been wonderful, professional, and very caring to me for 15 years. Can't ask for a better health care professional!!
Judith S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Johnston and entire staff are the best. I've been a patient for many years. Dr. J listens, educates, and truly cares about her patients.
Karen J.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Donna Johnston and her team provide outstanding service along with guided an sensible medical care. My whole family is in her care. Karen Jutras
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Donna is the best..
Misty H.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr Johnston is always prompt, professional and friendly. I love her and her team!
Blair J.
Submitted 03/20/20
Everything I have said in the past continues to be true.She is the Best!
Anne C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very compassionate
Kimberley V.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Johnston is just amazing every time I see her! I'm very happy to have her as my doctor! She is very caring and kind.
ROBERT O.
Submitted 01/28/20
IHAVE BEEN SEEING DR. DONNA FOR OVER 20 YEARS. SHE IS THE BEST DOCTOR IN BREVARD COUNTY.
Denise R.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great Doctor! I’m so happy that I found her!
Barry D.
Submitted 01/13/20
Fast but thorough as always. Great Doctor and great staff!
Jessie A.
Submitted 01/03/20
The nurse that helped me today was one that I had not met bf but she was so nice & informative. As always dr Donna was great
Carli B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Quick and easy visit. Donna is great.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 12/09/19
So nice
Michael W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Johnson and the entire staff are the best you will find anywhere on the Space Coast.
Joseph M.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr Donna and her staff are attentive and caring. I recommend her office frequently to friends and coworkers.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 12/05/19
I thought Dr. Donna was excellent, I love her already . She was knowledgeable, informative and very helpful.
Claire W.
Submitted 12/04/19
My daughter was sick after school yesterday and all through the night last night I called him this morning and was given the same day appointment. I only waited about 10 minutes in the waiting room. Thank you so much. Very pleasant very efficient and they treat you the way you want to be treated - very efficient.
Deana B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always thorough. I never feel rushed. Great Doctor and practice. Everyone is friendly and very helpful.
Vivian T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr.Donna is kind, compassionate, and very knowledgeable. She always takes the time to be very thorough and deeply informative. Wouldn’t dream of seeing another doctor for my health care and cosmetic procedures. Kudos, Dr. Donna Johnston .