Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Donna Johnston, MD -  - Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist

Donna Johnston, MD

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine located in Melbourne, FL

91 total reviews

Dr. Donna Johnston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great
Carol R.
Submitted 10/10/19
I have been going to Dr Donna for 13 years. She is professional, very knowledgeable, has a wonderful bedside manner and I wouldn't trade her for the world. She will give it to you straight and make you feel at ease! Thank you, Dr Donna!
Nevin L.
Submitted 10/03/19
As always great medical care. Dr Johnston and her staff are truly gifted..wonderful care
Caitlin A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Had appt back to back with my daughter and we both feel so comfortable with our visits. She is the best
Claire W.
Submitted 10/01/19
My 15 1/2-year-old daughter was tired of seeing the pediatrician. I myself am a retired pediatrician so I understood when she said she didn’t want to sit in the waiting room with a bunch a little kids. We found Dr. Johnston and we’re extremely happy with her and her staff. My daughter actually when we walked out so she liked her that she was nice and she made her laugh. Very pleasant woman very pleasant staff. My only Recommendation would be to open the doors 15 minutes an 830 appointment and the door was not open until 830.
Scott C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Excellent friendly health care as always!
Kimberley V.
Submitted 09/27/19
Doctor Donna is very caring and really listens to me and my concerns. I think she is wonderful! And the staff is great too!
Linda D.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent and genuine patient care, extremely proactive and knowledgeable in preventive medicine.
Maelyn L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Donna really listens. I love that she will recommend holistic things versus just writing a rx.
Paul V.
Submitted 09/24/19
I've been seeing doctor Donna Johnston for a while now and she is a wonderful doctor always here to help no matter what the problem is recommend her 100% thank you so much for everything you do doctor she is a definite recommendation
Debbie W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always Excellent
Misty H.
Submitted 09/20/19
As always, Dr Johnston and her amazing staff made my appointment a quick, insightful and overall pleasant experience!
Frances R.
Submitted 09/17/19
I have been a patient for years and I am very proud to say that Dr Donna is our Doctor!
James S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent Doctor Best in town! I’ve been seeing Dr. Johnston for over 10 years now!
Carol M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always good! Dr. Donna always educates her patients! Preventive medicine is very important to her!
Stephen S.
Submitted 09/15/19
She is always great to go to!
Christine M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Donna is a caring and informed doctor. Her office staff is polite and courteous. The appointments are on time and she listens to your concerns. I have been a patient here for almost 10 years and will continue to go back.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have been to many doctors over the years but none have provided the care and compassion like Dr. Donna and her staff. They are the best!!!
Anita G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Always great doctor
David T.
Submitted 09/06/19
Doc Johnston is great, the staff is always nice, and they love my kids. No complaints.