Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Donna Johnston, MD -  - Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist

Donna Johnston, MD

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine located in Melbourne, FL

154 total reviews

Dr. Donna Johnston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Johnston showed concern and compassion for my health issues.
Yanira R.
Submitted 09/20/20
I had a great experience.I love the way she explains everything to you and to make you comfortable. She is great and very sweet.
Mark P.
Submitted 09/14/20
A very fine doctor. She and her office staff are great.
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Always helpful and reassuring
Kimberley V.
Submitted 08/20/20
I highly recommend Dr Donna Johnston. She is caring, kind, and more than I would even expect. And no rush. She gives you all the time you need.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/31/20
This was my first TeleMed visit and I found it very easy. Dr Johnston never makes me feel rushed, she always takes the time to answer my questions and gives me great suggestions to better improve my health.
Denise R.
Submitted 07/27/20
I have great appreciation for Dr Johnston’s advise on my health.
Nancy D.
Submitted 07/14/20
Amazing. Dr. Johnston was amazing. She was attentive, caring and respectful. I would definitely recommend her.
Lauren P.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Johnson has been my Doctor since I was 16. She is not only invested in me but my family and that is something you don’t see anymore.
Regina F.
Submitted 06/18/20
Always excellent and professional friendly staff
Stephen S.
Submitted 06/16/20
There's nothing like a face to face visit for something unusual. Less important issues should be handled by phone or web.
Niki L.
Submitted 06/11/20
Excellent, caring, doctor with a wonderful staff!!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Johnston is amazing! I have been a patient of hers for many years. She listens to all of your concerns and addresses each one of them with kindness and patience. I highly recommend her to anyone and everyone.
Karen S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Working around the pandemic Dr. Johnson does an awesome job and always takes good care of me!
Melissa S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Marianne R.
Submitted 04/29/20
I have always had the highest regard for Dr. Donna Johnston. She always listens and takes the time for all her patients. I enjoyed her virtual, she was just as attentive.
Cindy K.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Johnston is not only an excellent doctor medically, but her manner with her patients makes you feel like you are the most important person in the world to her. She cares for her patients like friends.
Lisa F.
Submitted 04/13/20
I called this morning with a problem and Dr. Donna was able to help me today. She is wonderful.
Nancy F.
Submitted 04/13/20
5 stars, Dr Donna & staff are absolutely the best!
Michael W.
Submitted 04/08/20
Best Doctor and Team in Brevard County!