Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Donna Johnston, MD -  - Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist

Donna Johnston, MD

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine located in Melbourne, FL

111 total reviews

Dr. Donna Johnston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Donna always takes time to listen and give advice. Doesn't just shoo you out the door . Thanks
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great experience with Dr. Johnston and Ultherapy!
Jason C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very helpful physician always has answers to my health questions
William J.
Submitted 11/12/19
Well Done
Cynthia P.
Submitted 11/11/19
She is great. And takes time with you. I didn’t feel rushed.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 11/10/19
Fantastic!! Dr. Donna & her staff are top notch. Very thorough - extremely professional, yet still maintaining a personal touch.
Jessica F.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Johnston always listens and takes time to discuss and explain.
Denise W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Donna is very professional and calming. She is an amazing doctor!!
Sandra D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent doctor.
Barry D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Short but thorough, no wait, cured everything I had!
Robbin N.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Johnston quickly diagnosed what was causing my hip pain and treated it right away!
Kristin K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Donna is always caring and helpful. I would recommend her highly, and have!
Rosemarie L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Johnston cares. You are treated and always know she is listening.
Aaron K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great doctor very informative
Yessenia H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Staff is friendly and Dr. Johnston always listened and gives me great advices
Carla H.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Johnston and her staff has always been the best and still are... That’s it!!!
Marissa K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always a great experience when I go in for my treatments. Dr.Donna is very considerate and genuinely cares about the wellbeing of her patients!
Gregory S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr.Johnston is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. The experience I have in the office is unlike any I’ve had in the past. I don’t feel like I’m just a patient, I feel like my problems are actually being assessed and action is properly being taken. The wait times are relatively fast with my usual appointments being under 30 minutes total with ultimate satisfaction being guaranteed. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great, as always
William A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Awesome feel comfortable talking to the doctor because she cares about her new patients,I could sense compassion TY