Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Donna Johnston, MD -  - Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist

Donna Johnston, MD

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine located in Melbourne, FL

124 total reviews

Dr. Donna Johnston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry D.
Submitted 01/13/20
Fast but thorough as always. Great Doctor and great staff!
Jessie A.
Submitted 01/03/20
The nurse that helped me today was one that I had not met bf but she was so nice & informative. As always dr Donna was great
Carli B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Quick and easy visit. Donna is great.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 12/09/19
So nice
Michael W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Johnson and the entire staff are the best you will find anywhere on the Space Coast.
Joseph M.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr Donna and her staff are attentive and caring. I recommend her office frequently to friends and coworkers.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 12/05/19
I thought Dr. Donna was excellent, I love her already . She was knowledgeable, informative and very helpful.
Claire W.
Submitted 12/04/19
My daughter was sick after school yesterday and all through the night last night I called him this morning and was given the same day appointment. I only waited about 10 minutes in the waiting room. Thank you so much. Very pleasant very efficient and they treat you the way you want to be treated - very efficient.
Deana B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always thorough. I never feel rushed. Great Doctor and practice. Everyone is friendly and very helpful.
Vivian T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr.Donna is kind, compassionate, and very knowledgeable. She always takes the time to be very thorough and deeply informative. Wouldn’t dream of seeing another doctor for my health care and cosmetic procedures. Kudos, Dr. Donna Johnston .
Michael I.
Submitted 11/21/19
Quick, efficient. Too bad could not get EKG.
Nancy W.
Submitted 11/20/19
She is not only a great physician but a compassionate one as well. Highly recommend her!!
Paul V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Johnston is great many options for so many different things highly recommend thank you Dr I have been seeing her 4 years now and she has been great definitely recommend her office and her
Judith C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Donna always takes time to listen and give advice. Doesn't just shoo you out the door . Thanks
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great experience with Dr. Johnston and Ultherapy!
Jason C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very helpful physician always has answers to my health questions
William J.
Submitted 11/12/19
Well Done
Cynthia P.
Submitted 11/11/19
She is great. And takes time with you. I didn’t feel rushed.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 11/10/19
Fantastic!! Dr. Donna & her staff are top notch. Very thorough - extremely professional, yet still maintaining a personal touch.
Jessica F.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Johnston always listens and takes time to discuss and explain.