Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Donna Johnston, MD -  - Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist

Donna Johnston, MD

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine located in Melbourne, FL

146 total reviews

Dr. Donna Johnston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren P.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Johnson has been my Doctor since I was 16. She is not only invested in me but my family and that is something you don’t see anymore.
Regina F.
Submitted 06/18/20
Always excellent and professional friendly staff
Stephen S.
Submitted 06/16/20
There's nothing like a face to face visit for something unusual. Less important issues should be handled by phone or web.
Niki L.
Submitted 06/11/20
Excellent, caring, doctor with a wonderful staff!!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Johnston is amazing! I have been a patient of hers for many years. She listens to all of your concerns and addresses each one of them with kindness and patience. I highly recommend her to anyone and everyone.
Karen S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Working around the pandemic Dr. Johnson does an awesome job and always takes good care of me!
Melissa S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Marianne R.
Submitted 04/29/20
I have always had the highest regard for Dr. Donna Johnston. She always listens and takes the time for all her patients. I enjoyed her virtual, she was just as attentive.
Cindy K.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Johnston is not only an excellent doctor medically, but her manner with her patients makes you feel like you are the most important person in the world to her. She cares for her patients like friends.
Lisa F.
Submitted 04/13/20
I called this morning with a problem and Dr. Donna was able to help me today. She is wonderful.
Nancy F.
Submitted 04/13/20
5 stars, Dr Donna & staff are absolutely the best!
Michael W.
Submitted 04/08/20
Best Doctor and Team in Brevard County!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr.Donna and her staff have been wonderful, professional, and very caring to me for 15 years. Can't ask for a better health care professional!!
Judith S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Johnston and entire staff are the best. I've been a patient for many years. Dr. J listens, educates, and truly cares about her patients.
Karen J.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Donna Johnston and her team provide outstanding service along with guided an sensible medical care. My whole family is in her care. Karen Jutras
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Donna is the best..
Misty H.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr Johnston is always prompt, professional and friendly. I love her and her team!
Blair J.
Submitted 03/20/20
Everything I have said in the past continues to be true.She is the Best!
Anne C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very compassionate
Kimberley V.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Johnston is just amazing every time I see her! I'm very happy to have her as my doctor! She is very caring and kind.