Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Donna Johnston, MD -  - Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist

Donna Johnston, MD

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine located in Melbourne, FL

370 total reviews

Dr. Donna Johnston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna T.
Submitted 08/09/22
From Dr. Donna’s receptionist to her assistant to her personal care I always feel welcomed, listened to and secure in my medical care. Dr. Donna takes time with her patients. She is able to do this and not cause you or her other patients to wait while she is giving her knowledge and care because she doesn’t over book her appointments. You know she schedules the time to talk and listen to her patients. Unlike many other Doctors who quickly pop in the exam room, “check the box” with a treatment plan and then on to their next patient. I appreciate Dr. Donna and everyone in her practice! They are a fantastic team!
Gwendolyn M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Donna is wonderful. She is very thorough, understanding, kind and compassionate. She is a fantastic doctor. I highly recommend her.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/05/22
I love everyone in the office because they're so personable to my daughter and myself.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Johnston is personable and understands what I need
Kenneth A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Love my doctor and the amazing staff
Mary T.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Johnston is a wonderful physician. She's calm and reassuring, explaining everything very carefully. I would recommend her to anyone.
Lin P.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Johnston is very detailed and on top of current information. She is very approachable with any questions you have.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Everyone is always nice. Smiles. The doctor is very good. She listens. She cares.
Beth W.
Submitted 08/01/22
5*
Patricia E.
Submitted 07/28/22
I give it a 10!
Paul V.
Submitted 07/26/22
Best doctor I've ever had period thank you so much for everything Dr Johnston 5 stars will always recommend
Doreen S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Johnston always makes you feel like you have everything covered ....she is so knowledgeable.... she explains everything to you...I used to travel to New York for my doctors , I feel so comfortable that I found a great doctor here!!!!!! I am very happy with this doctor!!! The staff is great very pleasant and accommodating!!!
Deborah M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent
Walter W.
Submitted 07/21/22
Everyone is friendly & helpful. They listen to my description of my issue & then provide good care for the issue.
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very knowledgeable doctor.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Donna always makes the most out of my appointment times- answering questions, giving reassurance and googling products, exercise and information that will help me. She is amazing.
Cindi S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Love the doctor and all of her staff
Priscilla A.
Submitted 07/19/22
Took her time to answer questions and gave very useful information on keeping the immune system healthy. She seems to be very focused on prevention by having a healthy lifestyle approach.
Jamie P.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Donna is amazing! Always takes time to explain things and I never feel rushed. The entire staff is great! I highly recommend her.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 07/18/22
O