Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Donna Johnston, MD -  - Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist

Donna Johnston, MD

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine located in Melbourne, FL

69 total reviews

Dr. Donna Johnston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle E.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always a positive experience with Dr. Johnston and her staff.
Tasha I.
Submitted 08/16/19
She’s amazing..
Gage S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Always a great experience!
Kenneth A.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always a great experience at the office, Dr. Johnston is all class.
David B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very helpful Doctor and staff!
Mary D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Donna provides the best services to me as her patient. Friendly, to the point.
Gloria S.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Donna and her staff and associates always make my visit a pleasure. I appreciate that they always get me in the office ASAP. I appreciate everyone involved in her practice.
John M.
Submitted 08/09/19
As always, Dr. Donna and her staff were great. She has been my primary for ten years.
Christine E.
Submitted 08/08/19
I love dr Donna! She takes her time and answers all my questions! She is the best!
Kristen A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Both Dr. Johnston and her NP are the best in town. They are both very knowledgeable and take their time with each patient. Absolutely incredible people and once you meet them you will feel like family!
Misty H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Johnston and her staff are always professional, friendly and efficient.
Denise L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Johnson is a great provider. She’s caring, professional and took her time explaining my lab results and diagnosis. I was able to ask questions and get them answered to my satisfaction before leaving. A+
Donna T.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Johnston and her staff are always fast and efficient. I appreciate that. Dr. Donna doesn’t overbook her patients and because of that I haven’t had to wait to be seen. And also she is able to spend quality time with her patients To share with them information and to answer any cares and concerns they may have.
Theresa R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Donna Johnston provides comprehensive medical and aesthetic services with professionalism and compassion. Her staff are all friendly and helpful as well.
Mitchell G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Absolutely the best!
Kristin K.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Donna and her staff are always professional and caring.
Angela P.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very knowledge friendly and answer all my Question
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/22/19
I had my first appointment as a new patient with Andrea, the nurse practitioner, and I can’t say enough wonderful things about her. She was very attentive, caring, easy to talk to, and took her time to listen to all my concerns. I never felt rushed throughout my visit. The front office staff was wonderful as well, and I later got a chance to meet and speak with Dr. Johnston, who I also found to be very pleasant and understanding. So happy I came here!
Carmal M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr Johnston practices the art of medicine. She listens to the whole patient, not just treat a symptom. Her staff is professional and courteous.
Sandra D.
Submitted 07/22/19
Love the doc!!! She’s awesome