Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Donna Johnston, MD -  - Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist

Donna Johnston, MD

Cosmetic & Aesthetic Specialist & Family Medicine located in Melbourne, FL

177 total reviews

Dr. Donna Johnston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Johnston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth O.
Submitted 02/16/21
Always a pleasure visiting with Dr. Donna and her staff. It is always quick, easy and painless no matter what the visit maybe
Audrey M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Johnston is always amazing!
Yanira R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Once again, she’s awesome! Kind and sweet.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Johnston is awesome. She is caring, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Her utmost concern is your comfort. The office staff is friendly as well.
Raffaela Ascione H.
Submitted 01/26/21
I feel comfortable communicating my thoughts regarding my health to Dr. J. The office staff gets a five star rating as well.
Carol R.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Donna is an amazing physician. She has been my doctor for many years. She takes the time each apt needs and really listens to what you have to say.
Daniel K.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Donna is always is caring and compassionate to me and my family. I am grateful for the care I receive at the office provided by Dr Donna and great staff. Thanks
Pamela C.
Submitted 12/22/20
It was very nice, and Dr Donna is a very caring Dr.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Donna is very caring, thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her services!
Kimberlee P.
Submitted 12/14/20
If anyone is new to the area or just searching for a new Doctor. I highly recommend you give Dr.Donna a call.
Yanira R.
Submitted 12/09/20
An amazing Doctor!
Denise R.
Submitted 11/25/20
Everything went smoothly.
Misty H.
Submitted 11/21/20
Awesome as always
Mary T.
Submitted 11/18/20
I began seeing Dr. Johnston 11 years ago when I retired. She is always easy to talk to, providing information that is helpful and timely. Today I had my first televisit and it went very smoothly. I have never been happier or more comfortable with a doctor.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 11/05/20
After the untimely death of Dr Magri I was forced to find another doctor. My pharmacist recommend Dr Jonhston and I'm glad she did. My first appointment was very quick and the entire staff was very friendly. Hands down would recommend.
Christopher S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Johnston is very kind and very professional, which is usually not a common combination. She really cares about her patients and takes the time to listen and attend to every need. My favorite doctor to date!
Yanira R.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very satisfy...she is always sweet and always gives you a good explanation and option. Love her!
Jeannine Q.
Submitted 10/26/20
The most caring Doctor and staff I have ever had!
Loria C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Took the time to really listen to the questions I had and give me differnt opinions to try
Misty H.
Submitted 10/15/20
I've always had a positive experience at Dr Johnston office